Form


Select file



    Contacts 105120, Moscow city, 1 Melnitsky lane

    home_slide1

    DELTA M
    international
    group of companies

    Delta M in the Russian Federation is a part of the international "Delta M" Group. The company deals with bad debts, consulting and automation collection in the countries of Eastern Europe and Asia.

    About us

    The group of "Delta M" companies in the Russian Federation is represented by a separate legal entity – the limited liability company "Debt Agency "Delta M" – with the head office in Moscow city and the professional contact center in Voronezh city.

    Products

    Collection _

    Delta M has a team of over 150 employees and has established itself as a leader in the distressed assets market.

    Information technology _

    Delta M. Collection provides automation of all stages of collection: from pre-collection to legal collection, increasing efficiency up to 40% while reducing the cost of up to 25%.

    Consulting and outsourcing _

    Debt collection and management of distressed assets is something that we can do very efficiently, what we perfectly understand and what we have been doing for more than 10 years. During this time we have accumulated considerable experience in organizing operational processes, IT-security, HR management and legal practices.

    Team

    We have been attracting talents to our team for more than 10 years. With us experienced professionals are able to realize their leadership ambitions and young specialists are always getting valuable knowledge together with the best experts on the market.

    Contacts

    Contacts

    Partners _

    Applicants _

    Debtors _

Хочу присоединиться к команде


Выберите файл



    Контакты 105120, г. Москва, Мельницкий пер., 1

    home_slide1

    DELTA M
    международная
    группа компаний

    Дельта М в Российской Федерации – часть международной группы компаний «Delta M», которая уже более 10 лет действует в сфере управления проблемной задолженностью, консалтинга и автоматизации процессов взыскания на территории стран Восточной Европы и Азии.

    О нас

    В Российской Федерации группа компаний «Дельта М» представлена отдельным юридическим лицом – обществом с ограниченной ответственностью «Долговое агентство «Дельта М», с центральным офисом в г. Москва и профессиональным контакт-центром в г. Воронеж.

    Продукты

    Взыскание _

    С командой в более чем 150 сотрудников Дельта М является лидером на рынке взыскания проблемных кредитов.

    Информационные технологии _

    Delta M. Collection обеспечивает автоматизацию всех этапов взыскания, от precollection до legal collection, и повышает эффективность работы до 40% при снижении затрат до 25%.

    Консалтинг и аутсорсинг _

    Взыскание долгов и управление проблемными активами - это то, что мы умеем делать качественно, в чем разбираемся и чем занимаемся уже более 10 лет. За этот период накоплен значительный опыт по организации операционных процессов, ИТ-обеспечения, HR, юридической практики.

    Команда

    Уже более 10 лет мы привлекаем к команде таланты со всей страны. У нас опытные профессионалы имеют возможность реализовать свои управленческие амбиции, а молодые специалисты получают бесценный опыт рядом с лучшими специалистами рынка.

    Контакты

    Контакты

    Партнерам _

    Кандидатам _

    Должникам _